The Versatile Blogger Award

Hi everyone . Hope you all are safe and are doing great. I am very thankful for receiving a nomination from Queen Nique for this award. Check her out, she had great tips for yoga, natural hair etc. This is my first award and thought it would be a good idea to give my readers a bit of insight about us. I look forward to sharing content with my readers in the future. Thanks you all for the support and love that you have given and most importantly thank you for reading and commenting on my blog. I do appreciate every like and or comment. 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

This award was originated by Diwakar (author of  Idiotviews) Thank you for creating 🙂

 

Seven facts about me:

  1. I love creative and artistic things which includes any form of art, painting drawing, etc.
  2. I love the outdoors because nothing is better than appreciating nature in its true form
  3. I like the beach. I find it relaxing i can get lost in my thoughts or think of nothing at all.
  4. I am from Trinidad and Tobago
  5. Favourite movie genre are horror, mystery, adventure/action and sometimes romance.
  6. I love animals. They are very simple. They are not as complicated as humans and do not aim to destroy, mostly aim to survive.
  7. Me and my sister like to watch wrestling (WWE) Yeaaaaaaaah!!!!!!! Bring on the pain. lol

 

I Nominate:

Beautifully NayNay

Thuli Mac

Skatsz

Shaunz

Isleofazure

Artistbybeauty

The Fallible Queen 

Skinnybrownie

Notes from Wanda

Seangoesnatural

Lila Makopo 

Lush Fro

Hairmeworld

Lindsay Nell 

Kurlycurls

Femme Fatale

 

Rules for the award:

  1. You have to thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog! (being kind).
  2. Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination (passing the love ,that was given).
  3. Nominate at least 15 bloggers of your choice.
  4. Share 7 facts about yourself (being truthful!)

 

Thanks for taking the time to read. Hope you enjoy. Have a blessed and wonderful day 😉

 

3 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

